PDA

View Full Version : Is this legit?



Marshall Hintze
11-11-2009, 06:08 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/2-Man-Hunt-w-Jeff-Foiles-Tim-Grounds_W0QQitemZ110456487450QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH _DefaultDomain_0?hash=item19b7b83e1a

If it is I am looking for more info

Gary
11-11-2009, 06:57 PM
if it is i'd like 2 see how much it goes 4 !!!!!!!!!!!!

Josh
11-11-2009, 07:04 PM
Yes it is legit.

Gary
11-11-2009, 07:14 PM
that is a great opportunity 4 someone 2 hunt with 2 of the best in the industry , as well as a great opportunity 4 the charity 2 make some cash ...........hats off 2 bolth of them 4 doing this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is 1 of those things that again u will here nothing about ..........

Marshall Hintze
11-11-2009, 09:13 PM
Ok since it is. Can we get some more info on it because the description is pretty vague. It might help it go for more

H-Unit
11-11-2009, 09:17 PM
that is a great opportunity 4 someone 2 hunt with 2 of the best in the industry , as well as a great opportunity 4 the charity 2 make some cash ...........hats off 2 bolth of them 4 doing this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is 1 of those things that again u will here nothing about ..........


2 Legit 2 quit

Tripp_kilntime_Carraway
11-11-2009, 09:20 PM
Been on the phone with Rascal, this is a real auction!!! Kinda sad they didnt make it look better. The way its set up it looks like a scam. But I will be bidding on it in 4 days